Our Team

With over 150 years of experience, Gatewood-Spalding Wealth Management focuses on helping our clients become and remain financially self-reliant. We are passionate about building long-term relationships based on integrity, knowledge and commitment. To meet our amazing team, please click on the bios below.

 

John G. Gatewood , CFP®, CLU®

Co-Founder & President

Office 314-746-2822


john.gatewood@nm.com

Read Bio

Our Team

Brian C. McGeehon , CFA®, CLU®

CFO & Lead Advisor

Office 314-746-2855


brian.mcgeehon@nm.com

Read Bio

Christina N. Meglio , CFP®

Lead Advisor

Office 314-746-2874


christina.meglio@nm.com

Read Bio

Daniel James Goeddel

Lead Advisor

Office 314-746-2810


dan.goeddel@nm.com

Read Bio

Aaron C Tuttle , CFA®, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Portfolio Advisor

Office 314-746-2803


aaron.tuttle@nm.com

Read Bio

Thaddeus J. McDonald

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 314-746-2896


ted.mcdonald@nm.com

Read Bio

Lois Cox , CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Director of Insurance Services

Office 314-746-2844


lois.cox@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian K. Morris , SHRM-CP

Client Service Associate

Office 314-746-2891


brian.k.morris@nm.com

Read Bio

Aly M. Olson

Director of Operations and Client Service

Office 314-746-2820


aly.olson@nm.com

Read Bio

Melissa Sims

Executive Assistant

Office 314-746-2804


melissa.sims@nm.com

Read Bio

Tao Ouyang , CFA®

Investment Operations Associate

tao.ouyang@nm.com

Read Bio

Pei Li

Investment Operations Assistant

pei.li@nm.com

Read Bio

Network of Specialists

David E Beaman , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 314-746-2838


david.beaman@nm.com

Read Bio